From Left to Right: Brian Hickman, Roger Galloway (Presenter)

Left to Right, Chris Claiborne, Steve Nitzschke, Trevor James, Tony Lowe

Presented By: Teresa James

Pictured is Jacob "JJ" Jeffers. Recent TVPPA Graduate

Left to Right, Brian Hickman, Presenter: Teresa James, Melody Hill


From Left to Right: Melody Hill, Roger Galloway (Presenter)

JJ pictured with his family

Marie Jeffers is shown drawing  a name for the Fourth Quarter Safety Award, also pictured, Teresa James,Safety Officer.

Left to Right, Billy Freytag, Rafael Diaz, Jesus Castanada, David Phillips, Matt Haynes

​Presented By: Teresa James

James Stewart. James was awarded $500.00.   Presenting James with his award is Teresa James, Safety Officer

2017 Fourth Quarter Safety Award Winner

From Left to Right, Barbara Haynes, Justin King, Steve Russell, Juan Camacho, Oscar Robinson, Jeff Byrd, Robert Brown, Denny Hughett and Rory Hammontree

Presented By: Teresa James, Safety Officer

Employee Safety Award


Left to Right, Lee Terry, Albert Haynes, James (Bo) Newport, Rick Nitzschke

​Presented By: Teresa James

2017 Draw for Fourth Quarter Safety Award

Employee 5 Year Anniversary


Roger Galloway presenting JJ with his Diploma

From Left to Right: Nicolas Soria, Roger Galloway (Presenter)

Copyright 2013 Galloway Construction LLC
 An Equal Opportunity Employer