Copyright 2013 Galloway Construction LLC
 An Equal Opportunity Employer

Melody Hill

Pay Roll Clerk

melody@gallowayconstruction.net

 Right of Way

Crew Foreman


Rick Nitzschke

Chief Operating Officer. 

He has been with the company since 1993.

rick@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 663-7730

Anthony Queener

Frank Kirby

Management Team

Teresa James

Safety Director

teresa@gallowayconstruction.net

Office Staff

Steve Nitzschke

Albert Haynes

Asael Lagunas

Line Construction

Crew Foreman

Jane Galloway

Office Administrator

jane@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 628-2111

Sam James

Public Relations Development

sam@gallowayconstruction.net

(919) 949-7357

Marie Jeffers

Administrative Office Assistant

marie@gallowayconstruction.net

Roger Galloway

Owner and operator of Galloway Construction LLC since its inception.

roger@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 628-2111

Trevor James

James Newport

Right of Way Supervisor

(423) 319-6070