Management Team

Jessica Clark

Administration Assistant

jessica@gallowayconstruction.net

James Newport

Right of Way Supervisor

(423) 319-6070

Jane Galloway

Office Administrator

jane@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 628-2111

​​Office Staff

 Right of Way

Crew Foreman

Anthony Queener

Asael Lagunas

Sam James

Public Relations Development

sam@gallowayconstruction.net

(919) 949-7357

Julie Dial

Administrative Assistant & Accounts Payable Clerk

julie@gallowayconstruction.net

Melody Hill

Pay Roll Clerk

melody@gallowayconstruction.net

David Phillips

Line Construction

Crew Foreman

Roger Galloway

Owner and operator of Galloway Construction LLC since its inception.

roger@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 628-2111

Jessie Jenkins

Rick Nitzschke

Line Crew Supvisor. 

He has been with the company since 1993.

rick@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 663-7730

Johnny Shipley


Lisa Jeffers

Safety Coordinator

lisa@gallowayconstruction.net

​Fred James

Steve Nitzschke

Copyright 2013 Galloway Construction LLC
 An Equal Opportunity Employer