Jane Galloway

Office Administrator

jane@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 628-2111

Office Staff

Rick Nitzschke

Chief Operating Officer. 

He has been with the company since 1993.

rick@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 663-7730

David Phillips

Anthony Queener

Sam James

Public Relations Development

sam@gallowayconstruction.net

(919) 949-7357

Albert Haynes

 Right of Way

Crew Foreman

Frank Kirby

Asael Lagunas

James Newport

Right of Way Supervisor

(423) 319-6070

Marie Jeffers

Office Manager

marie@gallowayconstruction.net

Line Construction

Crew Foreman

Management Team

Melody Hill

Pay Roll Clerk

melody@gallowayconstruction.net


Teresa James

Safety Director

teresa@gallowayconstruction.net

Copyright 2013 Galloway Construction LLC
 An Equal Opportunity Employer

Steve Nitzschke

Jessie Jenkins

Roger Galloway

Owner and operator of Galloway Construction LLC since its inception.

roger@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 628-2111

Trevor James