Sam James

Public Relations Development

sam@gallowayconstruction.net

(919) 949-7357

Anthony Queener

James Newport

Right of Way Supervisor

(423) 319-6070

Line Construction

Crew Foreman

Steve Nitzschke

 Right of Way

Crew Foreman

Jessica Clark

Administration Assistant

jessica@gallowayconstruction.net

Asael Lagunas

Management Team

Steve Russell

Melody Hill

Pay Roll Clerk

melody@gallowayconstruction.net

Copyright 2013 Galloway Construction LLC
 An Equal Opportunity Employer


Jessie Jenkins

Jane Galloway

Office Administrator

jane@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 628-2111

David Phillips

Roger Galloway

Owner and operator of Galloway Construction LLC since its inception.

roger@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 628-2111

​Fred James

​​Office Staff

Johnny Shipley

Rick Nitzschke

Line Crew Supvisor. 

He has been with the company since 1993.

rick@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 663-7730