Management Team

Jane Galloway

Office Administrator

jane@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 628-2111

Office Staff

Copyright 2013 Galloway Construction LLC
 An Equal Opportunity Employer

Melody Hill

Pay Roll Clerk

melody@gallowayconstruction.net

Steve Russell

​Fred James

Rick Nitzschke

Line Crew Supvisor. 

He has been with the company since 1993.

rick@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 663-7730

Jessie Jenkins

David Phillips

Sam James

Public Relations Development

sam@gallowayconstruction.net

(919) 949-7357

Steve Nitzschke

 Right of Way

Crew Foreman

Anthony Queener

Asael Lagunas

James Newport

Right of Way Supervisor

(423) 319-6070

Marie Jeffers

Office Manager

marie@gallowayconstruction.net


Line Construction

Crew Foreman

Johnny Shipley

Roger Galloway

Owner and operator of Galloway Construction LLC since its inception.

roger@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 628-2111