Management Team

Anthony Queener

Asael Lagunas

James Newport

Right of Way Supervisor

(423) 319-6070

Marie Jeffers

Office Manager

marie@gallowayconstruction.net

Copyright 2013 Galloway Construction LLC
 An Equal Opportunity Employer

Office Staff

Jane Galloway

Office Administrator

jane@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 628-2111

Steve Nitzschke

Roger Galloway

Owner and operator of Galloway Construction LLC since its inception.

roger@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 628-2111

Line Construction

Crew Foreman

David Phillips


Jessie Jenkins

​Fred James

Steve Russell

 Right of Way

Crew Foreman

Johnny Shipley

Melody Hill

Pay Roll Clerk

melody@gallowayconstruction.net

Sam James

Public Relations Development

sam@gallowayconstruction.net

(919) 949-7357

Rick Nitzschke

Line Crew Supvisor. 

He has been with the company since 1993.

rick@gallowayconstruction.net

(423) 663-7730